AGII sp. z o. o.
Krzekotowice 41
63-830 Pępowo
Poland
Tel.: +48 65 573 64 78
Fax: +48 65 572 79 12
NIP
(Tax Identification Number):
696-189-38-64
KRS
(The National Court Register):
0000772806
Bank account number PLN:
55 1500 2110 1221 1000 0405 0000

Bank account number EUR:
05 1500 2110 1221 1000 3318 0000

Kinga Nowacka
Tel. +48 65 573 64 78 ext. 134
kinga.nowacka@agi.com.pl

Radosław Błoch
Tel. +48 65 573 64 78 ext. 111
radoslaw.bloch@agi.com.pl

Accounting
Tel. +48 65 573 64 78 ext. 103, 125

Personnel department
Tel. +48 65 573 64 78 ext. 131

Invoice, Logistics and Orders Department:
Tel. +48 65 573 64 78 ext. 102, 124
agi@agi.com.pl

Weronika Kaźmierczak
Tel. +48 609 55 55 40
weronika.kazmierczak@agi.com.pl

Klaudia Wachowiak
Tel. +48 509 454 067
klaudia.wachowiak@agi.com.pl

Production department
Tel. +48 65 573 64 78 ext. 127
produkcja@agi.com.pl

Anna Napieralska
Sales Manager

tel. +48 65 573 64 78 ext. 126
mob. +48 607 360 333
e-mail: anna.napieralska@agi.com.pl
contact language:

Lidia Włodarczyk
Sales Specialist – Eastern markets

tel. +48 65 573 64 78 ext.110
mob. +48 665 066 961
e-mail: lidia.wlodarczyk@agi.com.pl
contact language:

Monika Tomczak
Export Specialist

tel. +48 65 573 64 78 ext. 126
mob. +48 601 333 220
e-mail: monika.tomczak@agi.com.pl
contact language:

Agnieszka Łagódka
Export Specialist

tel. +48 65 573 64 78 ext. 126
mob. +48 609 333 098
e-mail: agnieszka.lagodka@agi.com.pl
contact language:

Artur Bzodek
Cat. III Sales and raw Material Purchasing Specialist

tel. +48 65 573 64 78 ext. 110
mob. +48 661 205 050
e-mail: artur.bzodek@agi.com.pl
contact language:

Anna Szymańska-Kania
Commercial Director

tel. +48 65 573 64 78
mob. +48 661 505 559
e-mail: anna.szymanska-kania@agi.com.pl
contact language:

Anna Szczęsna
CEO

tel. 65 573 64 78 ext. 137
mob. 725 303 303
e-mail: anna.szczesna@agi.com.pl

contact language:

Contact form

    Choose the subject of correspondence